Reviews

You may do a review on this page by scrolling down to the bottom of this page and click on Add New Comment or you may go to either one of these links: Or any below!

GOOGLE+https://plus.google.com/103178400107938129268

SOME HOW I JUST LOST ALL MY REVIEWS FROM 2010. I'M GOING TO TRY AND GET THEM BACK OR AT LEAST SOME OF THEM. 9/5/2019



HOME INSPECTION

Submitted by Anonymous on Mon, 11/04/2019 

Ron completed our first home inspection as well as a re-inspection. He was very detailed and reviewed everything with us. He was available after the fact for additional questions about the inspection. I would recommend him to anyone and would use him again in the future.


PRE-PURCHASE INSPECTION

Submitted by Anonymous on Mon, 11/04/2019 

I had a home inspected by Ron and immediately felt at ease. He is friendly and professional. He looked everywhere and at everything. Even though he found issues with the house I’m glad he was so thorough. I would recommend Ron and Checked Right Home Inspections to anyone. Plus his prices are very fair. Thank you! Lora Wiseman
 


VERY HAPPY THAT I PAID FOR AN INPSECTION WITH RON

Submitted by Anonymous on Sat, 10/26/2019 

Ron was very personable and understanding about what I needed in regards to the inspection. He didn't push unnecessary testing which I appreciated.

I am glad I did the inspection although I had reservations at first, but now I know everything that might cause me trouble down the road and potential areas that could cause issues if not fixed.

Thanks Ron!



Katie Hornickel-Lovan
  recommends Checked Right Home Inspections.

10/23/19
Ron did an amazing job inspecting the house we are buying. Ron is fantastic and very nice. And he explains everything very good. He did a fabulous job. I definitely felt less worried when he explained everything. I highly recommend checked right home inspections.



MEETING MY NEEDS.

Submitted by Anonymous on Sun, 10/06/2019 - 8:52pm.

Checked Right Home Inspection did amazing. He did a very in dept inspection and review of findings. He also did the water test for my home. I would highly recommend!



Eric Zink recommends Checked Right Home Inspections.
9/4/19
We highly recommend Ron Gurgol with Checked Right Home Inspections! He was extremely thorough and knowledgeable on all aspects of the home. You can guarantee he doesn't just come in and leave within 30 minutes, he actually walks you throughout the entire home, inside and out, explaining different things and even gives suggestions on improvements that could be made in the future.

Recently I had a Pre-sale Inspection by Checked Right. Ron was a breathe of fresh air after so many people taking advantage and not doing a good job. Ron was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. He was very detailed in his report and very professional. I now feel informed and more comfortable about what needs to be done and how to price my home. I recommend Checked Right to anyone needing an inspection on their home or anyone in the market to purchase.
 


Very knowledgeable and pays attention to details! Would definitely recommend!

 


 

Ron is top notch! he pointed out not only major things, but everything!!! I'm glad he inspected my home before actually purchasing it. thanks Soo much Ron!

 


Ron is an amazing inspector. We have used him twice and he finds everything. I appreciate his expertise and knowledge about homes. He made some excellent suggestions that we are going to implement in home we are buying. He also saved us from buying a home that had a lot of issues.

 



Luke Swift
Wed, Jun 5, 6:24 PM 

I am thoroughly impressed with your work, kind personal approach, and professionalism. Thank you for everything, and I will lean on you should I have any need for information that will help me or the seller make improvements. I can see why you come recommended. I will certainly favor you as a recommendation myself.

Best regards,


 



Tabatha Farnsley
 6/23/19
Ron is AMAZING! We gave him the nickname “The Hound Dog” because he can sniff out issues from a mile away. He’s a genuinely good person who’s only goal is to help his client. We used him 3 times and wouldn’t go with anymore else!


 



Robin Wright
Fri, Jul 12, 2019 1:47 PM
to me

Hello Ron,

I wanted to thank you for the well done, well written report. You are definitely a wealth of knowledge and I will refer you to clients! I very much enjoyed the education and thank you for tolerating my questions.

Later Alligator,

Robin Wright
Carpenter Realtors


 


 

Ron was amazing. This is our first time buying a home, so we didn’t know what to look for, or even what to expect. Ron treated us very professional, and walked us through everything. He answered all our questions and made sure we understood everything. He did an awesome job in making sure our first home was in good condition!

 


Could not be more pleased with him! Very thorough! Definitely made us feel like he was working for us, ensuring we were made aware of any problems, big or small/ current or potential. Thank you for all you time it's so appreciated!!

 


Very thorough and affordable, and quick to get the inspection back to me.


 


Ron was prompt, friendly, thorough, and made the home buying process much less daunting than I had anticipated. When we met at the house to go over the report, not only did he go over everything he listed in the report with me, but he also gave me little pieces of advice for little things around the house that weren’t “broken,” but could be better. I couldn’t have asked for a better price or experience. I would recommend Checked Right to anyone buying a home.

 


Ron did the inspection for the house my son is purchasing. He did an awesome job! Very thorough and professional. He took his time on the inspection and also went over his findings with us. I would highly recommend him. I feel like it was money well spent! If you are purchasing a home this is the person you want doing your inspection! Thanks so much!

 


 

Ron was great to work with. Incredibly thorough. Very knowledgeable and experienced. He wrote a manifesto of a home report. The amount of detail this guy put in really impressed me. His prices are very reasonable for the service he provides. Lastly, of all the contractors I had over to the house, Ron was the only one that wore shoe covers on a rainy day, and I was not even at the house until he was about finished.

 


Ron inspected the home I just purchased. He is very thorough, and took the time to explain everything well. Thanks Ron 

 


 

Ron was the inspector on the house I was selling and I was so impressed with the how complete his inspection was that I also used him to inspect the house I am purchasing. Did a great job both times, very through and professional. Will certainly recommend him to friends and family in the future. Good job, Ron. Thanks.

 


Great job! Super friendly, and looked at EVERY nook and cranny!! Very, very pleased with Ron's inspection.

 



Ted Barber
Jeffersonville, 47130
Home Inspection
May 01, 2015
This was my first experience. I was in constant touch with him. I had no idea how in depth he is. Do not go to anyone else. He is the best.

 


new that our worries were over. After contacting him in the morning, he was able to meet the client at the house accommodating her schedule and returned the inspection to us later that afternoon. Less than five hours passed between the first contact and our inspection in hand and the "delay" if you can call it that, was due to the borrower's schedule! The inspection was thorough and because of Ron's efforts, we were able to close on the refinance for our client in time. I highly recommend Ron and Checked Right Home Inspections to everyone in the area!